Daily Recap: The pond on campus

Like I said names are changed to protect the hard working person but I can’t believe Ana is saying to me and herself, shame on her for not applying for this mini gran as of yet. Believe you me I know what it is like to squeeze in on more thing to do in a very busy schedule.

Saturday we will work on the pond another day and hopefully we will have the day after Powwow or the next weekend to get it all done. There is not much time left. I forgot to tell Ana about the contest appointment which may be on the 22nd of April. The contact person wanted to come sooner, which could have worked except we will not be done with the pond. I will change the picture on this post later after tomorrow to show the progress.

This is another thing, I didn’t get any application by email like last year for the Powwow. Who knows if we will even have a booth. I will check on this on Monday.

Leave a Reply

