Three Dog Night

ThreeDogNight_UsIt was a short but intense concert last night with Three Dog Night. I was crying while they were playing “One is the loneliest…”, seeing myself on the bus in Junior High, feeling like I was that  lonely teenager I was so long ago. These guys are consummate performers. I was enthralled. We were dancing in the aisles during “Joy to the World.”  The picture from their website. Jim and Tammy are seen in the third row, bottom left of the picture. You can see the top of my head but it is in the shadows.

The original members have been playing together for almost half a century. This is just amazing.

Leave a Reply

