I had no idea

I guess if I really though about it I would have really understood what we are dealing with but I guess I didn’t. What I mean is our 18 year old or older students dating younger students. I guess this was something that happened recently and the mother withdrew her 15 year old child because she was dating a student we have here who is 19. Yes, we want to help students finally get to wear that cap and gown but it isn’t good to have 19 year old students on campus with 14 and 15 year olds.

And I hear no matter what, a 17 year old cannot date a 13 year old because there is 4 years difference in their ages.

Leave a Reply

